90210 Season 2 (2009)

90210 Season 2 (2009)


The second season focuses on the West Beverly Hills High group as they begin their junior year and go through dramatic changes and surprises that will change their lives. Annie must deal with the consequences of the hit and run when she finds out the man's nephew goes to West Bev. Meanwhile, Naomi's sister, Jen continues to manipulate and use her for whatever she can; Dixon finds a new girlfriend; Silver and Kelly must come to terms with devastating news; Adrianna begins a journey of independent and personal growth.

Episode List:

90210 S02E01 - To New Beginnings!
90210 S02E02 - To Sext or Not to Sext
90210 S02E03 - Sit Down, You're Rocking the Boat
90210 S02E04 - The Porn King
90210 S02E05 - Environmental Hazards
90210 S02E06 - Wild Alaskan Salmon
90210 S02E07 - Unmasked
90210 S02E08 - Women's Intuition
90210 S02E09 - A Trip to the Moon
90210 S02E10 - To Thine Own Self Be True
90210 S02E11 - And Away They Go
90210 S02E12 - Winter Wonderland
90210 S02E13 - Rats and Heroes
90210 S02E14 - Girl Fight
90210 S02E15 - What's Past is Prologue
90210 S02E16 - Clark Raving Mad
90210 S02E17 - Sweaty Palms and Weak Knees
[Airing: Tuesday]


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...