Survivor Season 21 - Nicaragua (2010)

Survivor Season 21 - Nicaragua (2010)

Survivor: Nicaragua is the twenty-first season of the American CBS competitive reality television series Survivor.It premiered on September 15, 2010 at 8:00pm, moving to the Wednesday timeslot for the first time since Survivor: Borneo.

The location of Nicaragua was announced at the conclusion of the finale of Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains. It has been reported that the 22nd season will also take place in Nicaragua, and both seasons will be filmed near San Juan del Sur.

Episodes: 16


E01: Young at Heart
- The 21st edition of the reality series begins in Nicaragua with 20 castaways being divided into tribes according to their ages. The Espada tribe is made up of people over age 40, while the La Flor tribe consists of people ages 30 and under. Former Dallas Cowboys coach Jimmy Johnson is among the participants.

E02: Fatigue Makes Cowards of Us All
- To be announced.

E03: Glitter in Their Eyes All
- A battle erupts over a clue to the hidden immunity idol and one fearless competitor makes a bold move that earns them the upper hand, but the bad behavior doesn’t go unnoticed by their tribemates.

E04: Pulling the Trigger
- The hunt for the hidden immunity idol widens the rift between two castaways at the La Flor camp, triggering a venomous fight. Meanwhile, a valuable secret is revealed that solidifies a powerful alliance.

E05: Turf Wars
- The castaways are shocked when new tribes are formed that end the division between younger and older players. Some players scramble to form new alliances and take leadership roles. Meanwhile, a torrential storm batters the coast.

E06: Worst Case Scenario
- One of the game’s most prominent masterminds targets two foes and sets a plan in motion to oust one of them, along with an immunity idol, in one of the most memorable tribal councils of the season.

E07: What Goes Around Comes Around
- “Sash” tries to get Marty to give him the idol and Jane cooks a fish for herself.

E08: Company Will Be Arriving
- The Espada and La Flor tribes merge, and NaOnka steals food from her tribemates. At tribal council, another castaway is voted out of the game.

E09: Running the Camp
- “Sash” and Brenda try to gain control of the game and NaOnka voices her opinions at Tribal Council.

E10: Stuck in the Middle
- The tribe suffers a devastating blow when they find the camp in ashes after a fire, and the loyalty of an alliance is put to the test as Libertad heads to tribal council.

E11: We Did It Guys
- New scenes shed light on the castaways and the decisions they’ve made during the game.

E12: You Started Youre Finishing
- The extreme rain seems to be too much for “Purple Kelly” and NaOnka.

E13: Not Sure Where I Stand
- “Sash” is now on the outs as he realizes that Chase, Holly and Jane are in an alliance and “Benry”, Jud and Dan are in their own. So the next morning, “Sash” tells the guys he will play his idol at the next Tribal Council. Chase tells “Sash” it’s smart to align himself with his alliance in hopes of joining a reward.

E14: This Is Going to Hurt
- Families visit the castaways.

E15: What About Me
- The final castaways participate in their last immunity challenges and are questioned by the jury before the jurors vote for the $1 million winner.

E16: Reunion
- All 20 of the castaways meet again for the first time since being voted off from the tribal council to review highlights, discuss previous conflicts, and remember their good and bad times together while trying to survive in Nicaragua.

CSI New York Season 7 (2010)

CSI New York Season 7 (2010) Episode List:

CSI New York S07E01 - The 34th Floor
CSI New York S07E02 - Unfriendly Chat
CSI New York S07E03 - Damned If You Do
CSI New York S07E04 - Sangre Por Sangre
CSI New York S07E05 - Out of the Sky
CSI New York S07E06 - Do Not Pass Go
CSI New York S07E07 - Hide Sight
CSI New York S07E08 - Scared Stiff
CSI New York S07E09 - Justified
CSI New York S07E10 - Shop Till You Drop
CSI New York S07E11 - To What End?

External links:

CSI New York Season 6 (2009)

CSI New York Season 6 (2009) Episode List:

CSI New York S06E01 - Epilogue
CSI New York S06E02 - Blacklist
CSI New York S06E03 - Lat/Long
CSI New York S06E04 - Dead Reckoning
CSI New York S06E05 - Battle Scars
CSI New York S06E06 - It Happened To Me
CSI New York S06E07 - Hammer Down
CSI New York S06E08 - Cuckoo's Nest
CSI New York S06E09 - Manhattanhenge
CSI New York S06E10 - Death House
CSI New York S06E11 - Second Chances
CSI New York S06E12 - Criminal Justice
CSI New York S06E13 - Flag On The Play
CSI New York S06E14 - Sanguine Love
CSI New York S06E15 - The Formula
CSI New York S06E16 - Uncertainty Rules
CSI New York S06E17 - Pot Of Gold
CSI New York S06E18 - Rest In Peace, Marina Garito
CSI New York S06E19 - Redemptio
CSI New York S06E20 - Tales From The Undercard
CSI New York S06E21 - Usual Suspects
CSI New York S06E22 - Point Of View
CSI New York S06E23 - Vacation Getaway

External links:

[Originally downloaded]


~ 2 DVD [AVI Data]
Format: AVI
Subtitle: English
Size: 350 MB x 23 episodes
Total Size: 7.85 GB

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...